Japanese

Chief Scientist

Akira Furusaki / furusaki@ / +81-48-467-1369

Staff Members

Shingo Kobayashi / shingo.kobayashi@

Tsutomu Momoi / momoi@ / +81-48-467-9624

Shigeki Onoda / s.onoda@ / +81-48-467-9789

Hitoshi Seo / seo@ / +81-48-467-1379

Postdocs

Chang-Tse Hsieh / chang-tse.hsieh@

Shuntaro Sumita / shuntaro.sumita@

Ikuma Tateishi / ikuma.tateishi@

Yuan Yao / yuan.yao@

Kazuki Yokomizo / kazuki.yokomizo@

Ph. D Student

Takuya Furusawa / takuya.furusawa@

Secretary

Masayo Ajiro / a-masayo@ / +81-48-467-8172

FAX: +81-48-467-8157

Please add 'riken.jp' to e-mail address.

Visiting Members

Visitors (log)

Former Members